Hello Guest
Sign Up Now! : Login
Show NFL Scores
CIN
TEN
16
16
08:06
4th
SF
GB
  Saturday
8:15PM
LAR
TB
  Sunday
3:00PM
BUF
KC
  Sunday
6:30PM
2021 NFL Schedule   Rules & Help : FAQ : Contact Us
NFL Games by Week
 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18 
Week 1
Thursday, Sep. 09
Buccaneers 31 vs Cowboys 29 
Sunday, Sep. 12
Falcons 6 vs Eagles 32Bills 16 vs Steelers 23
Panthers 19 vs Jets 14Bengals 27 vs Vikings 24
Lions 33 vs 49ers 41Texans 37 vs Jaguars 21
Colts 16 vs Seahawks 28Titans 13 vs Cardinals 38
Football Team 16 vs Chargers 20Chiefs 33 vs Browns 29
Patriots 16 vs Dolphins 17Saints 38 vs Packers 3
Giants 13 vs Broncos 27Rams 34 vs Bears 14
Monday, Sep. 13
Raiders 33 vs Ravens 27 
 
Week 2
Thursday, Sep. 16
Football Team 30 vs Giants 29 
Sunday, Sep. 19
Panthers 26 vs Saints 7Bears 20 vs Bengals 17
Browns 31 vs Texans 21Colts 24 vs Rams 27
Jaguars 13 vs Broncos 23Dolphins 0 vs Bills 35
Jets 6 vs Patriots 25Eagles 11 vs 49ers 17
Steelers 17 vs Raiders 26Cardinals 34 vs Vikings 33
Buccaneers 48 vs Falcons 25Chargers 17 vs Cowboys 20
Seahawks 30 vs Titans 33Ravens 36 vs Chiefs 35
Monday, Sep. 20
Packers 35 vs Lions 17 
 
Week 3
Thursday, Sep. 23
Texans 9 vs Panthers 24 
Sunday, Sep. 26
Bills 43 vs Football Team 21Browns 26 vs Bears 6
Lions 17 vs Ravens 19Jaguars 19 vs Cardinals 31
Chiefs 24 vs Chargers 30Patriots 13 vs Saints 28
Giants 14 vs Falcons 17Steelers 10 vs Bengals 24
Titans 25 vs Colts 16Broncos 26 vs Jets 0
Raiders 31 vs Dolphins 28Rams 34 vs Buccaneers 24
Vikings 30 vs Seahawks 1749ers 28 vs Packers 30
Monday, Sep. 27
Cowboys 41 vs Eagles 21 
 
Week 4
Thursday, Sep. 30
Bengals 24 vs Jaguars 21 
Sunday, Oct. 03
Falcons 30 vs Football Team 34Bills 40 vs Texans 0
Bears 24 vs Lions 14Cowboys 36 vs Panthers 28
Dolphins 17 vs Colts 27Vikings 7 vs Browns 14
Saints 21 vs Giants 27Jets 27 vs Titans 24
Eagles 30 vs Chiefs 42Rams 20 vs Cardinals 37
49ers 21 vs Seahawks 28Broncos 7 vs Ravens 23
Packers 27 vs Steelers 17Patriots 17 vs Buccaneers 19
Monday, Oct. 04
Chargers 28 vs Raiders 14 
 
Week 5
Thursday, Oct. 07
Seahawks 17 vs Rams 26 
Sunday, Oct. 10
Falcons 27 vs Jets 20Panthers 18 vs Eagles 21
Bengals 22 vs Packers 25Texans 22 vs Patriots 25
Jaguars 19 vs Titans 37Vikings 19 vs Lions 17
Steelers 27 vs Broncos 19Buccaneers 45 vs Dolphins 17
Football Team 22 vs Saints 33Raiders 9 vs Bears 20
Chargers 47 vs Browns 42Cardinals 17 vs 49ers 10
Cowboys 44 vs Giants 20Chiefs 20 vs Bills 38
Monday, Oct. 11
Ravens 31 vs Colts 25 
 
Week 6
Thursday, Oct. 14
Eagles 22 vs Buccaneers 28 
Sunday, Oct. 17
Jaguars 23 vs Dolphins 20Ravens 34 vs Chargers 6
Panthers 28 vs Vikings 34Bears 14 vs Packers 24
Lions 11 vs Bengals 34Colts 31 vs Texans 3
Giants 11 vs Rams 38Football Team 13 vs Chiefs 31
Browns 14 vs Cardinals 37Broncos 24 vs Raiders 34
Patriots 29 vs Cowboys 35Steelers 23 vs Seahawks 20
Monday, Oct. 18
Titans 34 vs Bills 31 
Open date: Falcons, Saints, Jets, 49ers
 
Week 7
Thursday, Oct. 21
Browns 17 vs Broncos 14 
Sunday, Oct. 24
Ravens 17 vs Bengals 41Packers 24 vs Football Team 10
Dolphins 28 vs Falcons 30Patriots 54 vs Jets 13
Giants 25 vs Panthers 3Titans 27 vs Chiefs 3
Raiders 33 vs Eagles 22Rams 28 vs Lions 19
Cardinals 31 vs Texans 5Buccaneers 38 vs Bears 3
49ers 18 vs Colts 30 
Monday, Oct. 25
Seahawks 10 vs Saints 13 
Open date: Bills, Cowboys, Jaguars, Chargers, Vikings, Steelers
 
Week 8
Thursday, Oct. 28
Cardinals 21 vs Packers 24 
Sunday, Oct. 31
Falcons 13 vs Panthers 19Bills 26 vs Dolphins 11
Bears 22 vs 49ers 33Browns 10 vs Steelers 15
Lions 6 vs Eagles 44Texans 22 vs Rams 38
Colts 31 vs Titans 34Jets 34 vs Bengals 31
Chargers 24 vs Patriots 27Seahawks 31 vs Jaguars 7
Broncos 17 vs Football Team 10Saints 36 vs Buccaneers 27
Vikings 16 vs Cowboys 20 
Monday, Nov. 01
Chiefs 20 vs Giants 17 
Open date: Ravens, Raiders
 
Week 9
Thursday, Nov. 04
Colts 45 vs Jets 30 
Sunday, Nov. 07
Ravens 34 vs Vikings 31Panthers 6 vs Patriots 24
Bengals 16 vs Browns 41Cowboys 16 vs Broncos 30
Jaguars 9 vs Bills 6Dolphins 17 vs Texans 9
Saints 25 vs Falcons 27Giants 23 vs Raiders 16
Eagles 24 vs Chargers 27Chiefs 13 vs Packers 7
49ers 17 vs Cardinals 31Rams 16 vs Titans 28
Monday, Nov. 08
Steelers 29 vs Bears 27 
Open date: Lions, Seahawks, Buccaneers, Football Team
 
Week 10
Thursday, Nov. 11
Dolphins 22 vs Ravens 10 
Sunday, Nov. 14
Cowboys 43 vs Falcons 3Colts 23 vs Jaguars 17
Patriots 45 vs Browns 7Jets 17 vs Bills 45
Steelers 16 vs Lions 16Titans 23 vs Saints 21
Football Team 29 vs Buccaneers 19Cardinals 10 vs Panthers 34
Chargers 20 vs Vikings 27Broncos 13 vs Eagles 30
Packers 17 vs Seahawks 0Raiders 14 vs Chiefs 41
Monday, Nov. 15
49ers 31 vs Rams 10 
Open date: Bears, Bengals, Texans, Giants
 
Week 11
Thursday, Nov. 18
Falcons 0 vs Patriots 25 
Sunday, Nov. 21
Bills 15 vs Colts 41Panthers 21 vs Football Team 27
Bears 13 vs Ravens 16Browns 13 vs Lions 10
Jaguars 10 vs 49ers 30Vikings 34 vs Packers 31
Jets 17 vs Dolphins 24Eagles 40 vs Saints 29
Titans 13 vs Texans 22Raiders 13 vs Bengals 32
Chiefs 19 vs Cowboys 9Seahawks 13 vs Cardinals 23
Chargers 41 vs Steelers 37 
Monday, Nov. 22
Buccaneers 30 vs Giants 10 
Open date: Broncos, Rams
 
Week 12
Thursday, Nov. 25
Lions 14 vs Bears 16Cowboys 33 vs Raiders 36
Saints 6 vs Bills 31 
Sunday, Nov. 28
Bengals 41 vs Steelers 10Texans 14 vs Jets 21
Colts 31 vs Buccaneers 38Jaguars 14 vs Falcons 21
Dolphins 33 vs Panthers 10Patriots 36 vs Titans 13
Giants 13 vs Eagles 7Broncos 28 vs Chargers 13
Packers 36 vs Rams 2849ers 34 vs Vikings 26
Ravens 16 vs Browns 10 
Monday, Nov. 29
Football Team 17 vs Seahawks 15 
Open date: Cardinals, Chiefs
 
Week 13
Thursday, Dec. 02
Saints 17 vs Cowboys 27 
Sunday, Dec. 05
Falcons 17 vs Buccaneers 30Bears 22 vs Cardinals 33
Bengals 22 vs Chargers 41Lions 29 vs Vikings 27
Texans 0 vs Colts 31Dolphins 20 vs Giants 9
Jets 18 vs Eagles 33Raiders 15 vs Football Team 17
Rams 37 vs Jaguars 7Steelers 20 vs Ravens 19
Seahawks 30 vs 49ers 23Chiefs 22 vs Broncos 9
Monday, Dec. 06
Bills 10 vs Patriots 14 
Open date: Panthers, Browns, Packers, Titans
 
Week 14
Thursday, Dec. 09
Vikings 36 vs Steelers 28 
Sunday, Dec. 12
Panthers 21 vs Falcons 29Browns 24 vs Ravens 22
Texans 13 vs Seahawks 33Chiefs 48 vs Raiders 9
Jets 9 vs Saints 30Titans 20 vs Jaguars 0
Football Team 20 vs Cowboys 27Broncos 38 vs Lions 10
Chargers 37 vs Giants 21Bengals 23 vs 49ers 26
Buccaneers 33 vs Bills 27Packers 45 vs Bears 30
Monday, Dec. 13
Cardinals 23 vs Rams 30 
Open date: Colts, Dolphins, Patriots, Eagles
 
Week 15
Thursday, Dec. 16
Chargers 28 vs Chiefs 34 
Saturday, Dec. 18
Colts 27 vs Patriots 17 
Sunday, Dec. 19
Bills 31 vs Panthers 14Lions 30 vs Cardinals 12
Jaguars 16 vs Texans 30Dolphins 31 vs Jets 24
Giants 6 vs Cowboys 21Steelers 19 vs Titans 13
Broncos 10 vs Bengals 1549ers 31 vs Falcons 13
Ravens 30 vs Packers 31Buccaneers 0 vs Saints 9
Monday, Dec. 20
Browns 14 vs Raiders 16Bears 9 vs Vikings 17
Tuesday, Dec. 21
Rams 20 vs Seahawks 10Eagles 27 vs Football Team 17
 
Week 16
Thursday, Dec. 23
Titans 20 vs 49ers 17 
Saturday, Dec. 25
Packers 24 vs Browns 22Cardinals 16 vs Colts 22
Sunday, Dec. 26
Falcons 20 vs Lions 16Panthers 6 vs Buccaneers 32
Bengals 41 vs Ravens 21Texans 41 vs Chargers 29
Vikings 23 vs Rams 30Patriots 21 vs Bills 33
Jets 26 vs Jaguars 21Eagles 34 vs Giants 10
Seahawks 24 vs Bears 25Chiefs 36 vs Steelers 10
Raiders 17 vs Broncos 13Cowboys 56 vs Football Team 14
Monday, Dec. 27
Saints 3 vs Dolphins 20 
 
Week 17
Sunday, Jan. 02
Ravens 19 vs Rams 20Bills 29 vs Falcons 15
Bears 29 vs Giants 3Bengals 34 vs Chiefs 31
Colts 20 vs Raiders 23Patriots 50 vs Jaguars 10
Jets 24 vs Buccaneers 28Titans 34 vs Dolphins 3
Football Team 16 vs Eagles 20Chargers 34 vs Broncos 13
49ers 23 vs Texans 7Cowboys 22 vs Cardinals 25
Saints 18 vs Panthers 10Seahawks 51 vs Lions 29
Packers 37 vs Vikings 10 
Monday, Jan. 03
Steelers 26 vs Browns 14 
 
Week 18
Saturday, Jan. 08
Broncos 24 vs Chiefs 28Eagles 26 vs Cowboys 51
Sunday, Jan. 09
Ravens 13 vs Steelers 16Browns 21 vs Bengals 16
Lions 37 vs Packers 30Texans 25 vs Titans 28
Jaguars 26 vs Colts 11Vikings 31 vs Bears 17
Giants 7 vs Football Team 22Cardinals 30 vs Seahawks 38
Falcons 20 vs Saints 30Bills 27 vs Jets 10
Rams 24 vs 49ers 27Dolphins 33 vs Patriots 24
Buccaneers 41 vs Panthers 17Raiders 35 vs Chargers 32
 
Week 19
Saturday, Jan. 15
Bengals 26 vs Raiders 19Bills 47 vs Patriots 17
Sunday, Jan. 16
Buccaneers 31 vs Eagles 15Cowboys 17 vs 49ers 23
Chiefs 42 vs Steelers 21 
Monday, Jan. 17
Rams 34 vs Cardinals 11 
Open date: Packers, Titans
 
Week 20
Saturday, Jan. 22
Titans 16 vs Bengals 16Packers vs 49ers 08:15 PM
Sunday, Jan. 23
Buccaneers vs Rams 03:00 PMChiefs vs Bills 06:30 PM
 

NOTE: All times are EST