Hello Guest
Sign Up Now! : Login
Buffalo Bills   Rules & Help : FAQ : Contact Us
Official Team Page: Team Page
Official Team News: Team News
Official Team Roster: Team Roster
Official Team Depth Chart: Team Depth Chart
Latest Buffalo Bills News
Jets Draft Notebook: Comfortable at No. 6? Courtesy of
Ralph Vacchiano | Facebook | Twitter | Archive After initially being "open for business" with the sixth pick of the draft and admitting a desire to trade down, Mike Maccagnan seemed to close up shop on Monday. Now the Jets GM says "We feel pretty good at 6 right now." And they should, because if the sudden frenzy over the quarterbacks in this draft is more than just a smokescreen, the Jets will end up with a better player at 6 than they previously believed. For the longest time it didn't look like any quarterback would go in the first five picks of the NFL draft. The scouting world was down on all of the top quarterbacks in the draft and few believed any were worthy of even a Top 10 pick. The Yahoo! Mon, Apr 24
NFL-Order of selections for first round of NFL Draft ( yesterday ) Courtesy of
April 25 (Reuters) - Following is the order of selections for the first round of the National Football League Draft to be held in Philadelphia on Thursday: 1 Cleveland Browns 2 San Francisco 49ers Yahoo! Tue, Apr 25
2017 Buffalo Bills Draft Prospects: Cornerback Sidney Jones ( yesterday ) Courtesy of
Continuing our new daily series, we continue to take a look at players the Buffalo Bills may consider selecting at some point during the 2017 NFL Draft. While these players may not all be first round quality, this series will look at players across all the rounds that the Buffalo Bills could select during the draft process. Moving on from the potential day three selection of quarterback Chad Kelly, today, we take a look at a player that could be selected by the Buffalo on day two of the draft. Yahoo! Tue, Apr 25
NFL-National Football League roundup Courtesy of
Free agent running back Adrian Peterson is close to agreeing to a deal with the New Orleans Saints, according to published reports on Monday. Citing two league sources, the Times-Picayune of New Orleans reported that a deal is near for Peterson, who visited the Saints two weeks ago. Peterson, who turned 32 last month, left the Minnesota Vikings as one of the best players in franchise history. Yahoo! Mon, Apr 24
Jabrill Peppers, Reuben Foster issues may give Bills, McDermott pause come NFL draft day ( yesterday ) Courtesy of
In the days leading up to the 2017 NFL draft, news of Michigan safety/linebacker Jabrill Peppers and Alabama linebacker Reuben Foster testing positive for diluted samples at the NFL combine have been widely circulating the internet and will no doubt be on the minds of the people in draft room’s across the NFL on Thursday evening. On April 20th, top linebacker prospect, Reuben Foster, notified the media of a diluted combine drug test, as reported by Ian Rapoport of NFL Network. Most recently on April 24th, a report about Jabrill Peppers, a player many believe to be a top defensive prospect, came out about the Michigan safety testing positive for a diluted test as well. With the news of the Jabrill Yahoo! Tue, Apr 25
Current Roster
Quarterback College External Player News Links
Cardale Jones
Tyrod Taylor Virginia Tech
Logan Thomas Virginia Tech
Josh Woodrum Liberty
T.J. Yates North Carolina
Runningback College External Player News Links
Joe Banyard UTEP
Patrick DiMarco South Carolina
LeSean McCoy Pittsburgh
Cedric O'Neal Valdosta State
Mike Tolbert Coastal Carolina
Jonathan Williams East Carolina
Wide Receiver College External Player News Links
Corey Brown Ohio State
Jeremy Butler Tennessee-Martin
Andre Holmes Hillsdale
Dezmin Lewis Central Arkansas
Kolby Listenbee
Walt Powell Murray State
Brandon Tate North Carolina
Corey Washington Newberry
Sammy Watkins Clemson
Tight End College External Player News Links
Blake Annen Cincinnati
Charles Clay Tulsa
Chris Gragg Arkansas
Nick O'Leary Florida State
Kicker College External Player News Links
Steven Hauschka North Carolina State
Defensive Lineman College External Player News Links
Deandre Coleman California
Marcell Dareus Alabama
Ryan Davis Bethune-Cookman
Jerry Hughes TCU
Shaq Lawson Clemson
Ian Seau Nevada
Adolphus Washington Ohio State
Kyle Williams LSU
Jerel Worthy Michigan State
Eddie Yarbrough Wyoming
Linebackers College External Player News Links
Lorenzo Alexander California
Preston Brown Louisville
Ikemefuna Enemkpali Louisiana Tech
Reggie Ragland Alabama
Brandon Spikes Florida
Junior Sylvestre Toledo
Max Valles Virginia
Defensive Back College External Player News Links
Sergio Brown Notre Dame
Marcus Cromartie Wisconsin
Ronald Darby Florida State
Jonathan Dowling Western Kentucky
Trae Elston Mississippi
Charles Gaines Louisville
Shamiel Gary Oklahoma State
Micah Hyde Iowa
Leonard Johnson Iowa State
Jonathan Meeks Clemson
Jordan Poyer Oregon State
Marcus Roberson Florida
Kevon Seymour